The DPP, elected member of the Executive Committee of the IAP

The Director of Public Prosecutions, Mr Satyajit Boolell SC, was elected member of the Executive Committee of the International Association of Prosecutors at an election held at its Annual General Meeting in South Korea. Other members elected on that day were as follows:

- (1) Lennart Lindblom (Denmark)
- (2) Cheol-Kyu Hwang (Korea)
- (3) Chulasingh Vasatasingh (Thailand)
- (4) Salvatore Vasta (Australia)
- (5) Serge Brammertz (ICTY)

16/12/11