

COUNCIL FOR VOCATIONAL AND LEGAL EDUCATION

(Established under section11 of the Law Practitioners Act 1984 as amended)

Members:

Justice Paul Lam Shang Leen, Chairperson

- Justice David Chan Kan Cheong SC
- Mrs. Manna Jugessur, Master and Registrar
- Mr. Diren Dabee SC, Solicitor General
- Mr. Satyajit Boolell SC, Director of Public Prosecutions
- Mr. Rishi Pursem SC, Chairperson, Bar Council
- Mr. Vijay Dwarka SA, President, Law Society
- Mr. Rajendra Dassyne, Chairperson, Chamber of Notaries
- Mr. Antoine Domingue SC
- Mr. Thierry Koenig SA

Associate Professor Rajendra Parsad Gunputh, representative of the Faculty of Law of The University of Mauritius